2022 Executive Board (Elected Officers)

PDF Printable Version

Officer Office Area/Dept. Phone Email Mail Stop
Raul Alvarez President Events and Operations Coordinator  381-6593 alvarez.r@mccd.edu 8
Ramon Avila Jr. Vice President Instructional Support Technician 384-6761 ramon.avila@mccd.edu 38
Vacant Secretary     Nominations to fill this position can be taken at the Chapter meetings.  
Maria Soto Treasurer Area 4: Business & Public Safety 384-6058 soto.m@mccd.edu 54
Christine Clarkson Chapter Communications Officer Area 1 & 5: Science/Math & Social Science 384-6019 clarkson.c@mccd.edu 42
Vacant Chief Union Steward     Nominations to fill this position can be taken at the Chapter meetings.  
Terry Plett Past President Contract Education 386-6735 terry.plett@mccd.edu 48
Sandi Goudy Chief Negotiator Information Technology Services 384-6184 sandra.goudy@mccd.edu 40
Angelica Campos Negotiator Area 1: Science, Math,  & Engineering 384-6293 campos.a@mccd.edu 42
Chris Minor Negotiator Instructional Support Technician 384-6166 minor.c@mccd.edu 38
Dustin Thompson Negotiator Veterans Resource Center 384-6118 dustin.thompson@mccd.edu 27
Rachel Gray Alternate Negotiator Enrollment and Retention Specialist 384-6091 rachel.gray@mccd.edu 15

Union Stewards

Labor Relations Rep. Area/Dept. Phone Email
Skyler Porras CSEA, River Delta (209) 472-2170 ext.6132 or (800) 757-4229 ext.6132 sporras@csea.com
Union Steward Area/Dept. Phone Email
Christine Clarkson Area 1 & 5: Science/Math & Social Science 384-6019 clarkson.c@mccd.edu
Terry Plett Contract Education 386-6735 terry.plett@mccd.edu
Kristi Wolf Instruction 384-6106 kristi.wolf@mccd.edu
Sandra Goudy ITS 384-6184 sandra.goudy@mccd.edu

Site Representatives

Site Rep Area/Dept. Phone Email
Angelica Campos Area 1: Science/Math/Engr. 384-6293 campos.a@mccd.edu
Anna Marvulli Bookstore 384-6281 marvulli.a@mccd.edu
Arthur Hernandez  Maintenance 384-6139 hernandez.a@mccd.edu
Donna Torrez English/Basic Skills 384-6150 donna.torrez@mccd.edu
Freddy Loera Office of Relations with Schools 384-6526 loera.f@mccd.edu
Christine Clarkson Area 1 & 5: Science/Math & Social Science 384-6019 clarkson.c@mccd.edu
Joe Ortiz EOPS 384-6090 joseph.ortiz3326@mccd.edu
John Charlton Grounds 384-6141 charlton.j@mccd.edu
Kristi Wolf Instruction 384-6106 kristi.wolf@mccd.edu
Nora Martinez EOPS 384-6093 martinez.n@mccd.edu
Norma DeLaTorre Allied Health 384-6309 delatorre.n@mccd.edu
Scott Corvelo Grounds 384-6141 scott.corvelo@mccd.edu
Shannon Gragg ASMC 384-6030 gragg.s@mccd.edu
Tony Medina, Jr. Reprographics 384-6228 tony.medina-orozco@mccd.edu
Carmen Moreno Area Administrative Coordinator, LRC & Distance Education 386-6709 carmen.moreno37@mccd.edu
Melinda Cornwell Library/Media Clerk 381-6575 cornwell.m@mccd.edu