Business Cohort

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Bryan Tassey Dean of CTE - Agriculture, Business and
Industrial Technology - Area 3
AG Bldg bryan.tassey@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6397
Corina Jimenez Area Administrator Coordinator, Business VOC-18 jimenez.c@mcd.edu
(209) 384-6120

Accounting Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Ian Stapleton Professor of Accounting SCI-232 stapleton.i@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6163
Craig Vilhauer Professor of Accounting VOC-23 vilhauer.c@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6726

Administrative Office Management Faculty

Juan Garcia Martinez Professor/Coordinator
Administrative Office Management
VOC-24 juan.garcia955@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6169
Toni Pirtle Professor of Administrative Office Managment VOC-20 toni.pirtle@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6153

Business Administration/Entrepreneurship/
Management Program Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Annette Haugen Faculty Lead, Professor/Coordinator
Business, Entrepreneur, and Marketing 
VOC-34 haugen.a@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6387
 Jonae Pistoresi Coordinator/Professor Business,
Management, CSA and ELI
VOC-31 pistoresi.j@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6051

 Computer Science Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Bhrigu Celly Professor of Computer Science VOC-22 bhrigu.celly@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6614
Kathleen Kanemoto Coordinator/Professor Computer Science VOC-30 kanemoto.k@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6024

Nutrition and Foods Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Jennifer Hobbs Professor Foods & Nutrition VOC-29 jennifer.hobbs@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6014
Michelle Pecchenino Professor/Coordinator Foods & Nutrition LRC-127 pecchenino.m@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6056

Marketing Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Annette Haugen Faculty Lead, Professor/Coordinator
Business, Entrepreneur and Marketing
VOC-34  haugen.a@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6387

Virtual Office Professional Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Juan Garcia Martinez Professor/Coordinator of Administrative
Office Management
VOC-24 juan.garcia995@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6169
Toni Pirtle Professor of Administrative Office Managment VOC-20 toni.pirtle@mccd.edu
(209 384-6153