Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

Academics
Divisions
Fine& Performing Arts
 Faculty & Staff
Fine Arts
 Visual Art
 Photography
 Digital Media
Performing Arts
 Theatre
 Music
 Events Calendar
 Art Gallery
 Ticket Information
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
spacer gif


Faculty & Staff - Arts Division

 
Dean of Fine Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences John Albano Lisa Givens  
  John Albano
Dean, Area 5
209-386-6777
IAC-207
albano.j@mccd.edu
Lisa Givens
Secretary, Fine Arts
209-386-6644
Art Office-12
lisa.givens@mccd.edu
   
         
 Art
Full-Time Faculty
Cheryl Barnett Louisa Benhissen    
  Cheryl Barnett
Art Professor
209-384-6060
Art Office-10
Mail Stop 32
barnett.c@mccd.edu
Louisa Benhissen
Art Professor
209-384-6063
Art Office-11
Mail Stop 32
louisa.benhissen@mccd.edu
   
         
  Alana Perlin      
  Alana Perlin
Art Professor
209-381-6592

Mail Stop 32
alana.perlin@mccd.edu
     
         
  Susanne French Ira Jones    
  Susanne French
Art Gallery Director
209-384-6064
Art Gallery

Mail Stop 32
french.s@mccd.edu
Ira Jones
Lab Technician
209-384-6369
Art Gallery
Mail Stop 32

ira.jones@mccd.edu
   
         
 Art
Part-Time Faculty
Randy Kirksey
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32
kirksey.r@mccd.edu
Linda Salmon
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32
linda.salmon@mccd.edu

Kim Thompson
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32
thompson.k@mccd.edu
 
         
  Stephanie Disch
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32
stephanie.disch@mccd.edu
     
         
Theatre
Full-Time Faculty
Carin Heidelbach      
  Carin Heidelbach
Drama Professor
209-384-6240
Music Office-7
Mail Stop 32
carin.heidelbach@mccd.edu
     
         
Theatre
Part-Time Faculty
Josh Morriston
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32
joshua.morriston@mccd.edu
     
         
Music
Full-Time Faculty
Mark Doiel Curtis Nelson     
  Mark Doiel
Music Professor/Faculty Lead
209-384-6274
Music Office-5
Mail Stop 32

doiel.m@mccd.edu
Curtis Nelson
Music Professor
209-384-6249
Music Office-6
Mail Stop 32

nelson.c@mccd.edu
   
         
Music
Part-Time Faculty
David Braceros
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32
david.braceros@mccd.edu
William Cook
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32

cook.w@mccd.edu
Nathaniel Dahman
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32

nathaniel.dahman@mccd.edu
 
       
    Francesca Keane
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32

keane.f@mccd.edu
Sandra Stocking
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32

stocking.s@mccd.edu
 
       
  Ken Taylor
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32
ken.taylor@mccd.edu
Lorraine Walsh
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32

walsh.l@mccd.edu
Erica Zweig
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32

erica.zweig@mccd.edu
 
         
Photography
Part-Time Faculty
Jay Sousa
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32
jay.sousa@mccd.edu
Jeff Gwartney
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32
gwartney.j@mccd.edu

Roger Wyan
209-386-6644
Mail Stop 32
roger.wyan@mccd.edu