Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

Academics
Divisions
Fine& Performing Arts
 Faculty & Staff
Fine Arts
 Visual Art
 Photography
 Digital Media
Performing Arts
 Theatre
 Music
 Events Calendar
 Art Gallery
 Ticket Information
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
spacer gif


Staff & Faculty - Fine & Performing Arts

 
Fine
&
Performing
Arts
John Albano Lisa Givens  
  John Albano
Dean, Area 5
209-386-6777
IAC-207
albano.j@mccd.edu
Lisa Givens
Secretary, Fine Arts
209-386-6644
Art Office-12
lisa.givens@mccd.edu
   
         
 Art
Full-Time Faculty
Cheryl Barnett Louisa Benhissen    
  Cheryl Barnett
Art Professor
209-384-6060
Art Office-10
Mail Stop 32
barnett.c@mccd.edu
Louisa Benhissen
Art Professor
209-384-6063
Art Office-11
Mail Stop 32
louisa.benhissen@mccd.edu
   
         
  Alana Perlin      
  Alana Perlin
Art Professor
209-381-6592

Mail Stop 32
alana.perlin@mccd.edu
     
         
  Susanne French Ira Jones    
  Susanne French
Art Gallery Director
209-384-6064
Art Gallery

Mail Stop 32
french.s@mccd.edu
Ira Jones
Lab Technician
209-384-6369
Art Gallery
Mail Stop 32

ira.jones@mccd.edu
   
         
 Fine Arts
Part
-Time Faculty

Stephanie Disch  

(209)386-6644

Mail Stop 32 Stephanie.disch@mccd.edu

 

Susanne French  

(209)386-6644

Mail Stop 32

French.s@mccd.edu

 

Randy Kirksey  

(209)386-6644

Mail Stop 32

Kirksey.r@mccd.edu

Linda Salmon  

(209)386-6644

Mail Stop 32 Linda.salmon@mccd.edu

Ben Serpa  

(209)386-6644

Mail Stop 32 benjamin.serpa@mccd.edu

Larry Whatley  

(209)386-6644

Mail Stop 32

whatley.l@mccd.edu

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
         
Theatre Arts
Full-Time Faculty
Carin Heidelbach      
  Carin Heidelbach
Drama Professor
209-384-6240
Music Office-7
Mail Stop 32
carin.heidelbach@mccd.edu
     
         
Theatre Arts
Part-Time Faculty

Joshua Morriston  

(209)386-6644

Mail Stop 32 joshua.morriston@mccd.edu

Jack Souza  
(209)386-6644
Mail Stop 32 jack.souza@mccd.edu
   
         
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Music
Full-Time Faculty
Mark Doiel Curtis Nelson     
  Mark Doiel
Music Professor/Faculty Lead
209-384-6274
Music Office-5
Mail Stop 32

doiel.m@mccd.edu
Curtis Nelson
Music Professor
209-384-6249
Music Office-6
Mail Stop 32

nelson.c@mccd.edu
   
Music
Part-Time Faculty

David Braceros  

(209)386-6644

Mail Stop 32 David.braceros@mccd.edu

Nathaniel Dahman  

(209)386-6644

Mail Stop 32 Nathaniel.dahman@mccd.edu

Francesca Keane  

(209)386-6644

Mail Stop 32

Keane.f@mccd.edu

 

Allan Spencer  

(209)386-6644

Mail Stop 32 allan.spencer@mccd.edu

Sandra Stocking  

(209)386-6644

Mail Stop 32 Stocking.s@mccd.edu

Ken Taylor  

(209)386-6644

Mail Stop 32 Ken.taylor@mccd.edu

Lorri Walsh  

(209)386-6644

Mail Stop 32

Walsh.l@mccd.edu

Erica Zweig  

(209)386-6644

Mail Stop 32 Erica.zweig@mccd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::  
Photography
Part-Time Faculty
Jeff Gwartney
(209)386-6644
Mail Stop 32
gwartney.j@mccd.edu
Jay Sousa
(209)386-6644
Mail Stop 32
jay.sousa@mccd.edu