Industrial Technology Division Office

Name Position Email/Phone
Toni Pirtle Dean - Agriculture / Industrial Technology / Business (Area 3) toni.pirtle@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6396
Vacant Area Secretary - Agriculture & Industrial Technology (209) 384-6250

Automotive Technology Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Aaron Gregory Professor of Automotive Technology gregory.a@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6677
Website: MySite page
Michael Weepers Professor of Automotive Technology michael.weepers@mccd.edu
 (209) 384-6175

Drafting Technology Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
James Thornburgh, Ed.D Professor of Drafting Technology james.thornburgh@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6171

Electronics/Electrical & Computer Technologies Faculty 

Name Position Email/Phone
Bill Walls Professor of Electronics, Computer & Networking Technology walls.b@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6696
Aaron Hamilton Professor of Electronics, Industrial Electrical aaron.hamilton@mccd.edu
(209) 381-6598

  HVAC Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Jeff Nagano Professor of HVAC/Industrial Technology nagano.j@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6391 

Welding Technology Faculty

Name  Position Email/Phone
Chad Russell Professor of Welding Technology chad.russell@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6162
Ben Scroggins Professor of Welding Technology benjamin.scroggins@mccd.edu
(209 384-6335

Industrial Technology Staff

Name Position Email/Phone
Chris Minor Instructional Support Technician minor.c@mccd.edu
209) 384-6166
David Wright Instructional Support Technician david.wright1700@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6166

Jaime Godoy Instructional Support Technician jaime.godoy@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6166
Vacant Instructional Support Technician  (209) 384-6166