2018 Baseball Schedule

 Date
Day
Opponent
Location
Time
Jan 26 FRI Monterey Peninsula Monterey W 9-3
Jan 27 Sat Solano Merced W 10-8
Feb  1 Thur  Canada Merced L 8-9
Feb 3 Sat Canada Redwood City W 3-2
Feb 6 Tue San Mateo Merced W 9-7
Feb 8 Thur Mission Santa Clara
L 8-22
Feb 10 Sat Mission Merced
W 6-5
Feb 15 Thur Rio Hondo Whittier
W 9-5
Feb 16 Fri Pasadena Pasadena
W 11-9
Feb 17 Sat Cypress Cypress
L 1-4
Feb 20 Tue Diablo Valley Pleasant Hill
L 7-8
Feb 22 Thur Cosumnes River Sacramento
W 9-3
Feb 24 Sat Cosumnes River Merced
L 7-11
Feb 27 Tue Solano Fairfield
W 16-13
Feb 28 Tue Los Medanos Merced
L 5-7 12 innings
Mar 4 Sun Los Medanos Pittsburg
W 5-4
Mar 6 Tue *Cerro Coso Merced
W 6-1
Mar 9 Fri  *Cerro Coso Ridgecrest
W 9-0
Mar 10 Sat *Cerro Coso Ridgecrest
W 9-6
Mar 12 Mon *Reedley  (moved up from Tuesday) Merced
W 7-1
Mar 15 Thur *Reedley Reedley
W 4-2
Mar 17 Sat *Reedley Merced
L 3-6
Mar 20 Tue *West Hills Merced
W 18-0
Mar 24 Thur *West Hills - (Moved from 3/22 and Coalinga to Merced Sunday 4/15) - Game suspended due to rain in top of the 8th inning. Merced
W 14-1
Mar 24 Sat *West Hills Merced 1:00 pm
Mar 27 Tue Hancock Tournament - vs Canyons          (at Elks Field) Santa Maria
L 2-5
Mar 28 Wed Hancock Tournament - vs East L.A.          (at Elks Field) Santa Maria
L 3-15
Mar 29 Thur Hancock Tournament - vs Cuesta              (at Cuesta College) San Luis Obispo
L 7-9
Apr 3 Tue *Sequoias Visalia
L 0-7
Apr 5 Thur *Sequoias Merced
W 10-1
Apr 8 Sun *Sequoias Visalia
L 1-6
Apr 10 Tue *Taft Taft
L 5-6
Apr 12 Thur *Taft Merced
L 6-8
Apr 14 Sat *Taft Taft
L 2-5
Apr 15 Sun *West Hills Merced
W 16-5
Apr 17 Tue *Fresno Merced
L 1-4
Apr 19 Thur *Fresno Fresno
L 2-5
Apr 21 Sat *Fresno Merced
L  6-11
Apr 24 Tue *Porterville Merced
W 4-3
Apr 26 Thur *Porterville Porterville
W 18-6
Apr 27 Fri *Porterville Merced
W 8-1
May 1 Tue Single Elimination Game TBA TBA
MAY 4-5 Fri/Sat NOR-CAL REGIONALS  TBA
 
TBA
 May 11-13 Fri-Sun    Nor-Cal Super Regionals TBA TBA
May 18-20 Fri/Sun Nor-Cal Sectionals TBA TBA
May 26-28 Sat/Mon STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS FRESNO TBA
  • Overall Record:  22-18
  • Ranking: 9th Nor-Cal  SID Poll: 
  • Cenral Valley Conference: 12-9, 5th place

Head Coach: Chris Pedretti
Asst. Coaches: Nate Devine, Joel Pedretti, Jason Ingraham
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady

Past Schedule & Results