2019 Baseball Schedule

 Date
Day
Opponent
Location
Time
Jan 25 FRI Monterey Peninsula Merced W 11-3
Jan 26 Sat Napa Valley Merced W 5-0
Jan 29 Tue Gavilan Gilroy W 18-2
Jan 31 Thur Canada Redwood City 4-4 (12th inn.)
Feb  2 Sat  Canada - No make up has been set Merced Cancelled
Feb 5 Tue San Mateo San Mateo
L 0-2
Feb 7 Thur Mission Merced
L 4-5
Feb 9 Sat Mission Merced
L 3-12
Feb 16 Thur Rio Hondo Whittier
W 3-1
Feb 16 Sat Cypress Cypress
L 1-6
Feb 17 Sun Pasadena Pasadena
 L 4-9
Feb 19 Tue Gavilan Merced
W 9-4
Feb 21 Thur Cosumnes River Merced
W  12-11
Feb 23 Sat Cosumnes River Sacramento
1:00 pm
Feb 26 Tue Marin Merced
2:00 pm
Feb 28 Thur Los Medanos Pittsburg
2:00 pm
Mar 2 Sat Los Medanos Merced
1:00 pm
Mar 5 Tue *Cerro Coso Ridgecrest
2:30 pm
Mar 8 Fri  *Cerro Coso Merced
6:00 pm
Mar 9 Sat *Cerro Coso Merced
1:00 pm
Mar 12 Tue *Sequoias Merced
2:00 pm
Mar 14 Thur *Sequoias Visalia
2:00 pm
Mar 16 Sat *Sequoias Merced
1:00 pm
Mar 19 Tue *West Hills Coalinga
2:00 pm
Mar 21 Thur *West Hills  Merced
2:00 pm
Mar 23 Sat *West Hills Coalinga 1:00 pm
Mar 26 Tue *Reedley Reedley
6:00 pm
Mar 28 Thur *Reedley Merced
6:00 pm
Mar 30 Sat *Reedley Reedley
1:00 pm
Apr 2 Tue *Taft Merced
3:00 pm
Apr 4 Thur *Taft Taft
2:00 pm
Apr 6 Sat *Taft Merced
2:00 pm
Apr 9 Tue *Fresno Fresno
6:00 pm
Apr 11 Thur *Fresno Merced
6:00 pm
Apr 13 Sat *Fresno Fresno
1:00 pm
Apr 17 Wed Hancock Tournament Santa Maria
2:00 pm
Apr 18 Thur Hancock Tournament Santa Maria
TBA
Apr 23 Tue *Porterville Porterville
2:00 pm
Apr 25 Thur *Porterville Merced
2:00 pm
Apr 26 Fri *Porterville Porterville
2:00 pm
Apr 30 Tue Single Elimination Game TBA TBA
MAY 3-4 Fri/Sat NOR-CAL REGIONALS  TBA
 
TBA
 May 9-11 Fri-Sun Nor-Cal Super Regionals TBA TBA
May 17-19 Fri/Sun Nor-Cal Sectionals TBA TBA
May 25-27 Sat/Mon STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS FRESNO TBA
  • Overall Record:  6-5-1
  • Ranking: 12 Nor-Cal  SID Poll: 
  • Cenral Valley Conference: 

Head Coach:  Nate Devine
Asst. Coaches: Chris Pedretti, Ryan Cumberland, Ryan Emerald, Clint Manzo, Joel Pedretti, 
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady

Past Schedule & Results