2017 Baseball Schedule

  • Available to download: Baseball Schedule - 2017 (Jan - May)
 Date
Day
Opponent
Location
Time
JAN 27 FRI MONTEREY PENINSULA MERCED 4-5 L
Jan 28 Sat Solano Fairfield 7-9 L
FEB 3 FRI  CANADA MERCED W 6-5
FEB 4 SAT CANADA MERCED W 23-2
Feb 12 Sun San Mateo San Mateo 3-6 L
Feb 13 Mon LASSON MERCED W 9-3
Feb 15 Wed Cypress Compton W 6-2
Feb 16 Thurs Pasadena Pasadena W 5-0
Feb 16 Thurs Rio Hondo Whittier 4-6 L
Feb 19 Sun MISSION (From rain delay) MERCED W 11-1
Feb 21 Tue DIABLO VALLEY MERCED 7-9 L
FEB 23 THURS COSUMNES RIVER MERCED 8-9 L
FEB 24 FRI SOLANO MERCED 1-4 L
Feb 28 Tue Contra Costa San Pablo W 13-7
Mar 2 thurs Los Medanos Pittsburg 0-4 L
MAR 4 SAT LOS MEDANOS MERCED W 5-3
Mar 7 Tue *Porterville Porterville   W6-0
Mar 9 Thurs  *PORTERVILLE MERCED W 17-1
Mar 11 Sat *Porterville Porterville W 16-0
Mar 14 Tue *Fresno Fresno W 9-4
MAR 16 THURS *FRESNO MERCED W 6-5
Mar 18 Sat *Fresno Fresno 4-8 13Innings L
Mar 21 Tue *Taft   (changed from Merced) Taft W 6-3
MAR 23 THURS *TAFT (flip-flop with tuesday game) MERCED W 19-5
MAR 25 SAT *TAFT  MERCED W 3-1
Mar 28 Tue *Sequoias Visalia W 10-7
MAR 31 Fri *SEQUOIAS MERCED W 13-3
APRIL 1 SAT *SEQUOIAS MERCED W 10-5
Apr 4 Tue *West Hills Coalinga W 10-8
Apr 6 THURS *WEST HILLS MERCED W 12-0
Apr 8 Sat *West Hills Coalinga 2-4 L
Apr 11 Tue Canyons  (Hancock Tourney)  Elk Field Santa Maria 3-4 L
Apr 12 Wed East Los Angeles (Hancock Tourney) Elk Field Santa Maria W 5-4
Apr 13 Thurs Cuesta  (Hancock Tourney) San Luis Obispo 6-9 L
Apr 19 Tue *Reedley Reedley W 6-2
APR 20 THURS *REEDLEY MERCED

W 6-0

Apr 22 Sat *Feedley Reedley 1-7 L
Apr 25 Tue *Cerro Coso Ridgecrest 9-13 L
APR 27 THURS *CERRO COSO MERCED W 8-1
APR 28 FRI *CERRO COSO MERCED W 13-3
May 3 Tue Single Elimination Game TBA TBA
MAY 5-6 FRI/SAT NOR-CAL REGIONALS VS CABRILLO MERCED
4-7 L Fri     
5-9 L Sat
 May 13-15 Fri-Sun    Nor-Cal Super Regionals TBA TBA
May 20-22 Fri/Sun Nor-Cal Sectionals TBA TBA
May 28-30 Sat/Mon STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS FRESNO TBA
  • Overall Record:  26-16
  • Ranking: 6th Nor-Cal  SID Poll: 15th State
  • Cenral Valley Conference: 17-4

Head Coach: Chris Pedretti
Asst. Coaches: Nate Devine, Joel Pedretti, Jason Ingraham
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady

Past Schedule & Results