Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

Athletics
Men's Athletics
 Baseball
 Basketball
 Football
 Swimming & Diving
 Track & Field
 Waterpolo
Women's Athletics
spacer gif


Baseball Schedule/Results 2012


Day
Opponent
Location
Time
Feb 03 Fri #18 COSUMNES RIVER MERCED 5 - 4 W
Feb 04 Sat #18 COSUMNES RIVER MERCED 9 - 0 W
Feb 9 Thurs #4 Rio Hondo Whittier 4- 3 13innings W
Feb 10 Fri #3 Cypress Cypress 8 - 5 W
Feb 11 Sat #3 Cypress Cypress 4 - 6 L
Feb 15 Wed #19 Bakersfield Bakersfield 6 - 7 L
Feb 16 Thurs Mission Santa Clara 8 - 4 W
Feb 18 Sat MISSION MERCED 7 - 5 W
Feb 21 Tue *TAFT MERCED 5 - 6 L
Feb 23 Thurs *Taft Taft 5 - 1 W
Feb 25 Sat *TAFT MERCED 12 - 6 W
Feb 28 Tue #16 *SEQUOIAS MERCED 9 - 4 W
Mar 01 Tue #16 *Sequoias Visalia 7 - 8 L
Mar 03 Sat #16 *SEQUOIAS MERCED 8 - 1 W
Mar 08 Thurs #1 Feather River Sierra College 1 - 3 L
Mar 13 Tue *Porterville Porterville 7 - 2 W
Mar 15 Thurs *PORTERVILLE MERCED 2 - 1 W
Mar 20 Tue *West Hills Coalinga 8 - 1 W
Mar 21 Wed *Porterville (Make-up for 17th) Porterville 6 - 8 L
Mar 22 Thurs *WEST HILLS MERCED

7 - 3 W

Mar 24 Sat *West Hills Coalinga 24 - 5 W
Mar 27 Tue #2 *Fresno Fresno 2 - 3 L
Mar 29 Thurs #2 *FRESNO MERCED 1 - 4 L
Mar 31 -April 24 Sat #2 *Fresno  (FCC lead 3-1 in 9th and Merced had 2 on base when suspended) Fresno/Merced 1 - 3 L
Apr 03 Tue #18 Canyons Santa Maria 4 - 3 W
Apr 04 Wed #3 Cuesta San Luis Obispo 7 - 6 W 10innings
Apr 05 Thurs  Hancock Santa Maria 7 - 4 W
Apr 10 Tue #15 *REEDLEY MERCED 4 - 0 W
Apr 15 Sun #15 *Reedley Reedley 2 - 4 L
Apr 14 Sat #15 *REEDLEY MERCED 3 - 6 L
Apr 19 Thurs #9 *Sequoias Visalia 2 - 1 W
Apr 21 Sat *Taft Taft 9 - 1 W
Apr 22 Sun #15 *Reedley Reedley 12 - 5 W
Apr 24 Tue #3 *FRESNO MERCED 7 - 0 W
April 26 Thurs *WEST HILLS MERCED 7 - 2 W
April 27 Fri *PORTERVILLE MERCED 5 - 4 W
May 05/06 Sat/Sun 1st Round Nor-Cal Playoffs vs West Valley MERCED 7 - 1 W Sat.
9 - 2 W Sun.
May 11-13 Fri-Sun Nor-Cal  Super Regionals @ Feather River College
Quincy vs FCC 3-10 L vs FRC 2-0  W
vs FCC 10-13 L
May 18-20 Fri-Sun State Championships Bakersfield TBA
Overall Record: 28- 13  Ranked:  #5 Nor-Cal Seed
Cenral Valley Conference:  16 - 8    2nd Place

2010 Baseball Schedule and Results

Head Coach: Chris Pedretti
Asst. Coaches: David Cardoza, Steve Pinocchio, Nate Devine, Joel Pedretti, John Lema, Wes Borba, Ben Gorang
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady