Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

Athletics
Men's Athletics
 Baseball
 Basketball
 Football
 Swimming & Diving
 Track & Field
 Waterpolo
Women's Athletics
spacer gif


Schedule 2012 Men's Swimming

 

Day Date Meet Location Time
Friday Feb. 3 Quad Meet
(COS, Shasta, SRJC)
Santa Rosa 3:00 PM
Saturday Feb. 4 Nor Cal Relays Santa Rosa 11:00 AM
Friday Feb. 10 Central Valley Sprint Meet Modesto 3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 24 Las Positas Invite Livermore 10:00 AM
Fri-Sat Mar. 9/10 Cuesta Invite San Luis Obispo All Day
Friday Mar. 16 COS Visalia 2:30 PM
Friday Mar. 23 Delta Stockton 1:00 PM
Friday Mar. 30 Last Chance Meet Merced 2:00 PM
SPRING BREAK APRIL 2-6
Saturday Apr 14 Nor Cal Diving Championships Merced All Day
Thurs-Sat Apr 19-21 BVC Championships Suisun City All Day
Thurs-Sat Apr 26-28 State Championships East Los Angeles All Day