2019 Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Day Date Meet / Results Location Time
Fri Feb 8 CVC Kick-Off Visalia 12:00 pm
Wed Feb 13 Modesto/Delta Merced 2:00 pm
 Fri-Sat Feb 22-23   Fresno/Clovis Invite  Clovis North H.S. All Day
Thur-Sat Mar 8-9 Cuesta Invitational San Luis Obispo All Day
Fri Mar 15 COS & Fresno Merced 2:00 pm
Fri Mar 21 COS  Visalia 2:00 pm
Fri Mar 29 Clovis Clovis North H.S. TBA
Sat Mar 30 Haw Invite Livermore 10:00 am
Thur Apr 4 Shasta College Merced 5:00 pm
Fri Apr 5 CCC/COS/FCC/Mod/Delta/Shasta Merced 10:00 am
Sat Apr 13 NorCal Diving Championships TBA All Day
Thurs-Sat Apr 18-20 BVC Championships Solano College All Day
Thurs-Sat May 2-4 State Championships East L.A. All Day

Past Schedules & Results