2017 Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Day Date Meet / Results Location Time
 Sat Feb 4   Clovis Invite  Clovis North H.S.  12:00 pm
Thur-Sat Mar 10-11 Cuesta Invitational San Luis Obispo All Day
Sat Mar 18 Fresno City Invite Fresno H.S. 10:00 am
Thurs Mar 23 Tri Meet Stockton 12:00 pm
Fri Mar 24 COS Visalia 2:00 pm
Fri Mar 31 Los Positas Invite Livermoore 10:00 am
Fri Apr 7 Merced College Last Chance Merced 10:00 am
Thurs Apr 6 Sprint Meet vs Shasta Merced 500 pm
Sat Apr 15 NorCal Diving Championships TBA All Day
Spring Break April 14-23
Thurs-Sat Apr 20-22 CVC Championships Merced All Day
Thurs-Sat May 4-6 State Championships East LA College All Day

Past Schedules & Results