2018 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time / Scores
Sat Aug.  25 
Sierra, Modesto, Cuesta, Delta
Merced
TBA
Fri/Sat Sept. 7-8  West Valley Tournament Saratoga
W DVC 20-10
W Las Positas 21-5
W SD Mesa 17-6
W SJ Delta 16-8
Thurs Sept. 20 Santa Monica Santa Monica
W 12-9
Fri/Sat Sept. 21-22 South of the Border Tournament@ (San Diego Mesa) San Diego
W Miramar 19-13
W Citrus 15-8
W SD Mesa 22-16
L Saddleback 16-17 2OT
Wed Sept. 26 Las Positas Merced
W 24-5
Fri/Sat Sept. 28-29 Delta tournament
 
Stockton
W Diablo Valley 16-1
W Cuesta 14-10
W UCLA (Club) 10-6
W Sierra  16-7
Wed Oct. 3 West Valley West Valley
L 9-13
Wed Oct. 10 Cabrillo Merced
W 22-8
 Wed Oct. 10  Fresno State (club) Merced 
W 17-7
Fri Oct. 12
Merced vs Deltas
Merc ed vs Modesto
 
Stockton (Delta)
W Delta 15-7
W Modesto 19-3
Wed Oct. 17 Ohlone Merced
4:15 pm
Wed Oct. 24 DeAnza Cupertino
4:15 pm
Thurs Oct. 25 Cerritos Cerritos
3:00 pm
Fri/Sat Oct. 26-27 Saddleback Tournament Mission Viejo
TBA
Fri/Sat Nov. 2-3 Coast Conference Tournament @ DeAnza Cupertino
All Day
Fri/Sat Nov. 9-10 NorCal Tournament @ West Valley Saratoga
All Day
Fri/Sat Nov. 17/18 State Tournament @ West Valley Saratoga
All Day

KEY:  * Denotes Coast Conference Games
Merced Games are held near the Gym on Merced Main Campus (see campus map),

Season Records & Rankings

Past Schedules & Results