2017-2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

2018 Nor Cal Regional Brackets

Date Day Opponent Time/Results Place
Nov 3-5  Fri-Sun  Delta Tourney
TBA
 W Delta 59-54
W Feather River 67-58
L Sequoias 64-67  2nd Place
Nov 9-11 Thur-Sat  Merced Tourney
TBA
W Foothill 92-57
W Cypress 81-67
 L   Fresno 70-85  2nd Place
Nov 16 Thur San Mateo
5:00 pm
W 76-54
Nov 17 Fri Las Positas 7:00 pm
W 76-59
Nov 30 - Dec 2 Thur-Sat Santa Ana Tourney
TBA
W SBVC 68-38
W  Bakersfield 90-44
W Moorpark 64-58  (Champions!!!)
Dec 8-10  Fri-Sun Fresno Tourney
TBA
W Victor Valley  75-28
W Diablo Valley 71-65
W Fresno City 77-60 (Champions!!!)
Dec 28-30 Thur-Sat Cuesta Tourney (San Luis Obispo)
1:30 pm
L Siskiyous 66-69
W Santa Barbara 72-52
W Vandenberg AFB 88-36
(Consolation Champions)

Central Valley Conference

Jan 3  Wed  *Porterville 5:00 pm
W 95-28
Jan 6   Sat   *West Hill Lemoore 3:00 pm
W 83-41
Jan 10 Wed *COS 5:00 pm
W 66-63
Jan 13 Sat *Taft 6:00 pm
W 78-40
Jan 17 Wed *Reedley 5:00 pm
W 83-56
Jan 20 Sat BYE BYE BYE
Jan 24 Wed *Fresno 5:00 pm
W 92-82
Jan 27 Sat *Porterville 3:00 pm
W 97-37
Jan 31 Wed *West Hills Lemoore 6:00 pm
W 76-38
Feb 3 Sat *COS 3:00 pm
L 56-65
Feb 7 Wed *Taft 5:00 pm
W 90-33
Feb 10 Sat *Reedley 3:00 pm
W 85-63
Feb 14 Wed BYE BYE BYE
Feb 17 Sat *Fresno 3:00 pm
L 60-71
Feb 24 Fri/Sat 1st Round Playoffs vs Cabrillo 7:00 pm
W 80-53
Feb 28 Wed 2nd Round Playoffs vs San Francisco 5:30 pm
W 63-58
March 8 Thur State Final 8 vs Palomar 1:00 pm
W 61- 59
March 10 Sat State Final 4 - Waiting to finout who we play. 1:00 pm
W 65-49
March 11 Sun State Championship vs Mt. San Jacinto 1:00 pm
L 52-81

KEY:  * = conference games

Overall Record: 28-6
Conference Record: 10-2
Ranking: 2nd State          NorCal: 1st

CCCAA Standings and Stats Pages

Head Coach: Allen Huddleston
Asst. Coaches:  Wayne Smith, Danny Crosby, Jessica Ramirez
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady
Colors: Blue & Gold
Office Phone: (209) 384-6316
Nickname: Blue Devils
Score Keeper: Pat Kelly
Statistician: Barbara Huddleston


Past Schedules & Results

See, also: Standings, Statistics & Records page