2017 Softball Schedule

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME GAMES
Jan 31 Tues Hartnell Merced 2:30 pm (1)
Feb 4 Sat American River/Cabrillo Merced 11 am/3 pm (2)
Feb 7 Tues San Mateo Merced 12/2 pm (2)
Feb 9 Thurs  San Jose Merced 2/4 pm  (2)
Feb 16 Thurs Sierra  Rocklin  12/2 pm  (2)
Feb 18 Sat Modesto/Napa Merced 11 am/3 pm (2)
Feb 21 Tues Cosumnes River Sacramento 12/2 pm (2)
Feb 25 Sat Ohlone/Shasta Merced 11 am/3 pm (2)
Feb 28 Tues *Taft Merced 1/3 pm (2)
Mar 2 Tues *Fresno Fresno 1/3 pm (2)
Mar 7 Tues *West Hills Merced 2 pm (1)
Mar 9 Thurs *Cerro Coso Merced 1/3 pm (2)
Mar 11 Sat West Valley Saratoga 12/2 pm (2)
Mar 14 Tues *Porterville Porterville 2 pm (1)
Mar 16 Thurs *Reedley Merced 1/3 pm (2)
Mar 21 Tues *COS Merced 2 pm (1)
Mar 23 Thurs *Taft Taft 2 pm (1)
Mar 24 Fri *Cerro Coso Ridgecrest 12 pm (1)
Mar 28 Tues *Fresno Merced TBA (1)
Apr 1 Thurs *Bakersfield/Riverside Backersfield 10 am/12 pm (2)
Apr 6 Tues *Porterville Merced 1/3 pm (2)
Apr 11 Tues *Reedley Reedley 2 pm (1)
Apr 20 Thurs *COS Visalia 1/3 pm (2)
May 7-8 Sat-Sun

1st Round Regionals 

TBA

TBA

 
May 14-15 Sat-Sun 2nd Round Regionals TBA TBA  
May 20-22 Fri-Sun State Finals TBA TBA  

KEY:   * CVC Games  |   BOLD - Home Games

Standings