2017 Softball Schedule

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME GAMES
Jan 31 Tues Hartnell Merced 2:30 pm 3-5 L
Feb 4 Sat American River/Cabrillo Merced 11 am/3 pm 3-5 L; 8-13 L
Feb 15 Wed Modesto Merced   W 9-1; W 11-5
Feb 16 Thurs Sierra  Rocklin  12/2 pm W 8-5; 3-9 L
Feb 18 Sat Modesto/Napa Merced 11 am/1 pm (2)
Feb 21 Tues Cosumnes River Sacramento 12/2 pm (2)
Feb 24 Fri San Jose Merced 2 pm/4 pm 3-5 L; 3-14 L
 FEB 25 Sat 
Ohlone
Shasta 
Merced 
11 am
3 pm 
 1-2 L
 W 8-4
Feb 28 Tues *Taft Merced 2 pm W 2-0
Mar 2 Tues *Fresno Fresno 1/3 pm
W 6-4
W 8-0
Mar 7 Tues *West Hills Merced 2 pm W 5-3
Mar 9 Thurs *Cerro Coso Merced 1/3 pm
W 11-0
W  15-0
Mar 11 Sat West Valley Saratoga 12/2 pm
4-7 L
W 5-4
Mar 14 Tues *Porterville Porterville 2 pm W 4-0
Mar 16 Thurs *Reedley Merced 1/3 pm
0-2 L
W 3-0
Mar 21 Tues

*COS  (Postponed due to weather)

Merced 2 pm (1)
Mar 23 Thurs *Taft Taft 1/3 pm
W 4-2
2-7 L
Mar 24 Fri *Cerro Coso Ridgecrest 12 pm (1)
Mar 28 Tues *Fresno Merced 4 pm (1)
Mar 30 Thurs *West Hills Coalinga 1/3 pm (2)
Apr 1 Sat *Bakersfield/Riverside Bakersfield 10 am/12 pm (2)
Apr 6 Thurs *Porterville Merced 1/3 pm (2)
Apr 8 Sat San Mateo Merced 12/2 pm (2)
Apr 11 Tues *Reedley Reedley 2 pm (1)
Apr 20 Thurs *COS Visalia 1/3 pm (2)
May 7-8 Sat-Sun

1st Round Regionals 

TBA

TBA

 
May 14-15 Sat-Sun 2nd Round Regionals TBA TBA  
May 20-22 Fri-Sun State Finals TBA TBA  

KEY:   * CVC Games  |   BOLD - Home Games

Standings