Skip Navigation
Merced College - Educational Excellence Since 1962
About Us
Academics
Athletics
Organizations
Programs
Services

Athletics
Men's Sports
Women's Sports
 Basketball
 Softball
 Swimming & Diving
 Track & Field
 Volleyball
 Waterpolo


Schedule Women's Swimming/Diving

2013 Swimming & Diving

Day Date Meet Location
Friday Feb. 1 Quad Meet
(COS, Shasta, SRJC)
Santa Rosa
Saturday Feb. 2 Nor Cal Relays Santa Rosa
Friday Feb. 8 COS and Delta Merced
Friday Mar. 1 Modesto Merced
Fri-Sat Mar. 8/9 Cuesta Invite San Luis Obispo
Friday Mar. 14 COS Visalia
Friday Mar. 22 Delta Stockton
SPRING BREAK APRIL 1-5
Saturday Apr 13 Nor Cal Diving Championships Modesto
Thurs-Sat Apr 18-20 BVC Championships Suisun City
Thurs-Sat Apr 25-27 State Championships East Los Angeles


Contact Us | Jobs | Off Campus Centers | Site Map
Help Library Online Tools
© Merced Community College District 

 

Merced College Home Page Enroll Now! Classes News & Events