2016 Volleyball Schedule

 DATE DAY  OPPONENT  PLACE  TIME/RESULT 
 Aug 27 Saturday Cuesta Scrimmage Tourney  San Luis Obispo All Day
 Aug 31 Wednesday College of the Siskiyous Merced W 3-0 (25-21, 25-21, 25-20)
 Sep 7 Wednesday Modesto Modesto W  3-1 (25-17, 25-13, 18-25, 25-23)
 Sep 9 Friday Monterey Classic Monterey

L  0-3 (22-25, 14-25, 20-25) MPC
L 1-3 (19-25, 25-21, 23-25, 18-25) LMC

 Sep 14 Wednesday *Taft Merced L 0-3 (18-25, 17-25, 20-25)
 Sep 16 Friday *Fresno Fresno L 0-3 (11-25, 13-25, 9-25)
 Sep 21 Wednesday *Porterville Merced W 3-0 (25-16, 26-24, 25-16)
 Sep 23 Friday *Cerro Coso Ridge Crest W 3-1 (25-10, 23-25, 25-11, 25-15)
 Sep 28 Wednesday *Reedley Reedley 6:00pm
Sep 30 Friday *Sequoias Merced 6:00pm
Oct 5 Wednesday *West Hills Coalinga 6:00pm
Oct 12 Wednesday *Columbia Merced 6:00pm
Oct 14 Friday *Taft Taft 6:00pm
Oct 19 Wednesday *Fresno Merced 6:00pm
Oct 21 Friday *Porterville Porterville 6:00pm
Oct 27 Thursday *Cerro Coso Merced 500pm
Oct 28 Friday *Reedley Merced 6:00pm
Nov 2 Wednesday *Sequoias Visalia 6:00pm
Nov 4 Friday West Hills Merced 6:00pm
Nov 7 Monday *Columbia Sonora 6:00pm
Nov 22 Tuesday 1st Round NorCal Regionals TBA TBA
Nov 26 Saturday 2nd Round NorCal Regionals TBA TBA
Nov 29 Tuesday 3rd Round NorCal Regionals TBA TBA
Dec 3-4 Sat-Sun State Finals   TBA
Overall Record:  4 - 4 CVC Record: 2 - 2

Past Schedules