2017 Volleyball Schedule

 DATE DAY  OPPONENT  PLACE  TIME/RESULT 
Aug 18 Friday UC Merced Scrimmage Merced 6 pm
 Aug 26 Saturday Cuesta Scrimmage Tourney  San Luis Obispo All Day
Aug 30 Wednesday

Blue Devil Classic - Hartnell, Diablo Valley, Modesto

Merced 3 & 5 pm
 Sep 6 Wednesday Los Medanos Classic - Contra Costa Pittsburg 4 & 6 pm)
 Sep 8 Friday Monterey Classic Monterey

3 & 5 pm

Sep 13 Wednesday West Valley College Saratoga

6 pm 

Sep 15 Friday *Cerro Coso Ridge Crest 5 pm
Sep 20 Wednseday *Columbia Merced 6 pm
Sep 22 Friday *Porterville Porterville 6 pm
Sep 27 Wednsday *Taft Merced 6 pm
Sep 29 Friday *Fresno Merced 6 pm
Oct 4 Wednsday *West Hills Coalinga 6 pm
Oct 6 Friday *Reedley Merced 6 pm
Oct 11 Wednesday *Sequoias Visalia 6 pm
Oct 18 Wednesday *Cerro Coso Merced 5 pm
Oct 20 Friday *Columbia Sonora 6 pm
Oct 25 Wednseday *Porterville Merced 6 pm
Oct 27 Friday *Tat Taft 6 pm
Nov 1 Wednseday *Fresno Fresno 6 pm
Nov 3 Friday *West Hills Merced 6 pm
Nov 8 Wednseday *Reedley Reedley 6 pm
Nov 9 Thursday *Sequoias Merced 6 pm
Nov 21 Tuesday 1st Round NorCal Regionals TBA TBA
Nov 25 Saturday 2nd Round NorCal Regionals TBA TBA
Nov 28 Tuesday 3rd Round NorCal Regionals TBA TBA
Dec 2-3 Sat-Sun State Finals   TBA
Overall Record: CVC Record: 

Past Schedules

2015 Volleyball Game Schedule