2016 Volleyball Schedule

 DATE DAY  OPPONENT  PLACE  TIME/RESULT 
 Aug 27 Saturday Cuesta Scrimmage Tourney  San Luis Obispo All Day
 Aug 31 Wednesday College of the Siskiyous Merced W 3-0 (25-21, 25-21, 25-20)
 Sep 7 Wednesday Modesto Modesto W  3-1 (25-17, 25-13, 18-25, 25-23)
 Sep 9 Friday Monterey Classic Monterey

L  0-3 (22-25, 14-25, 20-25) MPC
L 1-3 (19-25, 25-21, 23-25, 18-25) LMC

 Sep 14 Wednesday *Taft Merced L 0-3 (18-25, 17-25, 20-25)
 Sep 16 Friday *Fresno Fresno L 0-3 (11-25, 13-25, 9-25)
 Sep 21 Wednesday *Porterville Merced W 3-0 (25-16, 26-24, 25-16)
 Sep 23 Friday *Cerro Coso Ridge Crest W 3-1 (25-10, 23-25, 25-11, 25-15)
 Sep 28 Wednesday *Reedley Reedley W 3-1 (25-16, 22-25, 35-33, 25-17)
Sep 30 Friday *Sequoias Merced L 2-3 (25-23, 20-25,15-25,25-23, 10-15) 
Oct 5 Wednesday *West Hills Coalinga W 3-0 (25-19, 25-22, 25-12)
Oct 12 Wednesday *Columbia Merced W 3-0 (25-8, 25-13, 25-7)
Oct 14 Friday *Taft Taft L 1-3 (19-25, 25-23, 21-25, 25-27) 
Oct 19 Wednesday *Fresno Merced L 0-3 (15-25, 20-25, 22-25)
Oct 21 Friday *Porterville Porterville W 3-1  (25-19, 25-1, 14-25, 25-18)
Oct 27 Thursday *Cerro Coso Merced W 3-0 (25-16, 25-15, 25-6)
Oct 28 Friday *Reedley Merced W 3-0 (25-22, 25-18, 25-20)
Nov 2 Wednesday *Sequoias Visalia L 0-3 (18-25, 23-25, 14-25)
Nov 4 Friday West Hills Merced W 3-0 (25-17, 25-11, 25-12)
Nov 7 Monday *Columbia Sonora W 3-1 (25-21, 23-25, 25-16, 25-15)
Nov 22 Tuesday 1st Round NorCal Regionals TBA TBA
Nov 26 Saturday 2nd Round NorCal Regionals TBA TBA
Nov 29 Tuesday 3rd Round NorCal Regionals TBA TBA
Dec 3-4 Sat-Sun State Finals   TBA
Overall Record: 12 - 8 CVC Record: 10 - 6

Past Schedules