2016 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time / Scores
Sat Sept 3 SJ Delta Stockton 9-15 L
Fri/Sat Sept 9/10 Cuesta Tournament San Luis Obispo vs Cuesta 5-10 L
vs Fresno 5-10 L
vs Santa Barbara 2-19 L
W vs Hancock 7-6
Wed Sept 30 San Francisco San Francisco W 20-11 
Sat Oct 1 San Mateo Mini Tourney San Mateo

W vs Pasadena 5-4 W   vs *Laney 17-1

*Wed Oct 5 Los Positas Merced 4-7 L
*Fri Oct 7 West Valley Saratoga W 10-5
*Wed Oct 12 San Mateo Merced W 13-7
Fri/Sat Oct 14/15 Coast, Big 8 Crossover Tournament
@ Foothill
Los Altos

vs Santa Rosa 9-11 L  
vs Sierra 6-14 L
*Wed Oct 19 Foothill Los Altos 6-8 L
*Wed Oct 21 Cabrillo Merced W 12-7
*Wed Oct 26 De Anza Cupertino W 20-4
*Thur Oct 27 Modesto Modesto W 14-10
*Fri Oct 28 Ohlone Merced 12-14 OT  L
Fri/Sat Nov 4/5 Coast Conf. Tournament TBA
W vs Laney 18-6
vs Ohlone 13-14 L
vs          3-6 L
Fri/Sat Nov 11/12 Nor Cal Championship Los Positas TBD
Fri/Sat Nov 18/19 State Tournament Los Positas TBD

KEY:  * Denotes Coast Conference Games
Merced Games are held near the Gym on Merced Main Campus (see campus map),

Season Records & Rankings

Past Schedules & Results