Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

About Us
Leadership
bullet triangle blue Academic Senate
 Administrative Services
 Board of Trustees
 Classified Senate
 CSEA
 Faculty Association
 Office of Instruction
 Office of the President
 Student Personnel Services
spacer gif


Administrative Services Departments


 Bookstore
Robyn Piro
Phone (209) 381-6488
piro.r@mccd.edu
 Cafeteria
Gabriel Martinez
Phone (209) 381-6549
Fiscal & Business Services
Joseph Allison
Phone (209) 384-6209
allison.j@mccd.edu
Information Technology Services
Don Peterson
Phone (209) 384-6182
peterson.d@mccd.edu
Maintenance
(209) 384-6134
Rick Souhrada
Phone (209) 384-6135
souhrada.r@mccd.edu
Operations/Grounds
(209) 384-6134
Rick Souhrada
Phone (209) 384-6135
souhrada.r@mccd.edu
 Payroll
Christine Stappenbeck
Phone (209) 384-6207

stappenbeck.c@mccd.edu
Purchasing
Joe Bisinger, Lead Buyer
Phone (209) 384-6301
bisinger.j@mccd.edu
Print Services
Richard Manifest
Phone (209) 384-6179
Richard.Manifest@mccd.edu
Campus Police
Frank Swiggart
Phone (209) 384-6304
frank.swiggart@mccd.edu
 Student Fees
Marianne Levey
Phone (209) 384-6216
Marianne.Levey@mccd.edu
Transportation/HazMat
Rick Souhrada
Phone (209) 384-6142
souhrada.r@mccd.edu
   

Page last updated by Denise Butler
11/19/2013