Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

About Us
Leadership
bullet triangle blue Academic Senate
 Administrative Services
 Board of Trustees
 Classified Senate
 CSEA
 Faculty Association
 Office of Instruction
 Office of the President
 Student Personnel Services
spacer gif


Administrative Services Departments

 

 Bookstore

Robyn Piro
Phone (209) 381-6488
piro.r@mccd.edu

Campus Police

Frank Swiggart
Phone (209) 384-6304
frank.swiggart@mccd.edu
Fiscal & Business Services

Director Business and Fiscal Services
Joseph Allison
Phone (209) 384-6209
allison.j@mccd.edu


Senior Accounting Manager
Andre Urquidez
Phone (209) 384-6202
andre.urquidez@mccd.edu

Payroll Manager
Christine Stappenbeck
Phone (209) 384-6207
stappenbeck.c@mccd.edu

Student Fees
Vacant
Phone (209) 384-6179

Information Technology Services

Director Information Technology
Arlis Bortner
Phone (209) 381-6570
arlis.borther@mccd.edu


Information Systems Manager
Dwight Nadeau
Phone (209)384-6183
nadeau.d@mccd.edu

Maintenance, Operations, Grounds and Transportations

Interim Director Facilities Management
Marvin Smith
Phone (209) 384-6135
marvin.smith@mccd.edu

Capital Planning and Events Manager
Sheila Flores
Phone (209) 384-6225

flores.sh@mccd.edu
Print Services

Graphics Communication Manager
Richard Manifest
Phone (209) 384-6179
Richard.Manifest@mccd.edu



        Campus Dining

Gabriel Martinez
Phone (209) 381-6549
Purchasing

Purchasing Manager
Chuck Hergenraeder
Phone (209) 384-6301
charles.hergenraeder@mccd.edu
Risk, Environmental Health and Safety

Director Environmental Health and Safety Vacant









 

Page last updated by Denise Butler
09/03/2014