Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

About Us
Leadership
bullet triangle blue Academic Senate
 Administrative Services
 Board of Trustees
 Classified Senate
 CSEA
 Faculty Association
 Office of Instruction
 Office of the President
 Office of Student
Personnel Services
spacer gif


Office of Student Services

 

VP, Student Services, Chris Vitelli

Student Services is under the direction of Chris Vitelli serving as Vice President and includes a variety of departments which provide support services to students. Chris Vitelli may be reached by phone at (209) 384-6186, or e-mail at chris.vitelli@mccd.edu.



The services of this area are designed to assist students in a number of essential ways including:
  • Obtaining information regarding college educational programs
  • Making educational and career decisions
  • Obtaining financial support for their educational programs 

Student Services Departments

Admissions and Records
Sherry Elms
(209) 384-6188
elms.s@mccd.edu
Office of Relations with Schools
Regina Coletto
(209) 386-6608
coletto.r@mccd.edu

Career/Transfer Center
Regina Coletto
(209) 386-6608
coletto.r@mccd.edu


Assessment/Placement Testing
Robert Olvera
(209) 384-6089
or (209) 384-6077
robert.olvera@mccd.edu

Disabled Student Program & Services
Veronica Oforlea
(209) 384-6157
oforlea.v@mccd.edu
Counseling Services
Faculty Leads:

Steve Clark
(209) 384-6076
clark.s@mccd.edu

Greg Soto
(209) 384-6218
soto.g@mccd.edu


Financial Aid
Sharon Reinhardt
(209) 384-6034
reinhardt.s@mccd.edu
Extended Opportunity Programs & Services
Dr. Mario Cordova
(209) 384-6092
mario.cordova@mccd.edu
Dean, Student Services
Dr. Everett Lovelace
(209) 384-6192
everett.lovelace@mccd.edu
International Student Office
Jonas Vangay
(209) 381-6041
vangay.j@mccd.edu

CalWORKs
Veronica Oforlea
(209) 384-6234
oforlea.v@mccd.edu
 
 
Student Health Services
Donya Avila
(209) 384-6045
avila.d@mccd.edu