Los Banos Campus - Departments and Programs

Dean's Office

Title Name Email Phone
Dean, Los Banos Campus Brenda Price Latham, Ph.D. latham.b@mccd.edu (209) 381-6410
Administrative Assistant Margo Valencia Pulido pulido.m@mccd.edu (209) 381-6412
Program Assistant Vikki Grijalva grijalva.v@mccd.edu (209) 381-6419

Student Services & Programs

Title Name Email Phone
Student Services General Information Front Desk ... (209) 381-6411
Director of Student Services, LB Campus Darcy Kipnis darcy.kipnis@mccd.edu (209) 381-6402
Student Support Coordinator Jackie Solis solis.j@mccd.edu (209) 381-6414
Student Services Assistant Elena Altamirano elena.altamirano@mccd.edu (209) 381-6417
Assessment Technician (PT) Maribel Ramirez maribel.ramirez@mccd.edu (209) 381-6548
SSSP Technician Monica Mendiola monica.mendiola@mccd.edu (209) 386-6748
CalWORKS
Student Services Assistant (PT)    Raymond Davenport raymond.davenport@mccd.edu (209) 381-6428
Career & Transfer Center
Transfer Center Assistant   ... ... (209) 384-6239; 384-6041
Disabled Students Program & Services (DSPS)
Student Services Assistant* Martha Garcia martha.garcia@mccd.edu (209) 381-6423
Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOP&S)
Student Services Assistant (PT) Ann Meraz-Cardenas ann.meraz-cardenas@mccd.edu (209) 381-6435
Student Services Assistant* (PT) Martha Garcia martha.garcia@mccd.edu (209) 381-6432
Financial Aid (FA)
Financial Aid Advisor Delia Regalado delia.regalado@mccd.edu (209) 381-6521
Financial Aid Advisor (PT) OPEN ... (209) 384-6023
Student Fees
Account Technician (PT/ST)                                  Kristina Pereira                                 ...                                           (209) 386-6752
Student Health Services
Student Health Coordinator (PT)             Julie Sellin julie.sellin@mccd.edu (209) 386-6716
Tutoring Center
Student Support Coordinator Daniel Avalos Ruiz daniel.ruiz@mccd.edu      (209) 381-6416
Veterans Resource Services
Veterans Services Work-Study (PT) Calletano "Cookie" Topete                               terina.davis@mccd.edu (209) 381-6432

Instructional Support

Title Name Email Phone
Computer Lab Technician III Pam Gomes gomes.p@mccd.edu (209) 381-6421
Science Support Technician III Maria Sanchez maria.sanchez1857@mccd.edu (209) 386-6726
Science  Support Technician I (PT) Alexandra von Stade alexandra.vonstade@mccd.edu (209) 386-6726
Bookstore & Library
Library/Media/Bookstore Technician               Alejandro Arellano alejandro.arellano@mccd.edu                  (209) 381-6427
Library/Media/Bookstore Clerk (PT) OPEN ... (209) (381-6427

Operations & Maintenance

Title   
Name Email Phone
Maintenance Mechanic II                                 Richard Orozco richard.orozco2196@mccd.edu (209) 381-6426
Custodian/Groundskeeper (PT)* Jimmy McCall mccall.j@mccd.edu (209) 381-6426
Custodian Desi Magana desiderio.magana@mccd.edu (209) 381-6426
Custodian Shane Rogers shane.rogers@mccd.edu (209) 381-6426
Groundskeeper (PT) Samuel Ramsour samuel.ramsour@mccd.edu (209) 381-6426
Courier/Mail Service
Courier(PT)                                              Alejandro "Alex" Ruiz                   alejandro.ruiz2953@mccd.edu (209) 384-6010 ext. 2122
Police Services
Police Officer ... ... (209) 381-6425
Security Officer Matthew Adams matthew.adams159@mccd.edu (209) 381-6425

 * works for multiple departments