Organizational Chart

Our Programs & Services

Admissions and Records
Sherry Elms, Director
(209) 384-6188
elms.s@mccd.edu


Assessment/Placement Testing
Robert Olvera
(209) 384-6089
robert.olvera@mccd.edu


CalWORKs
LaDenta Smith
(209) 384-6234
smith.l@mccd.edu


Career Center
Deidra Brinson
(209) 384-6243
deidra.brinson@mccd.edu


Counseling Services
Raul Alcala, Faculty Lead
(209) 386-6622
raul.alcala@mccd.edu
Michelle Stanford, Faculty Lead
(209) 381-6413
stanford.m@mccd.edu


Student Services
Sylvia Ruano, Acting Dean
(209) 384-6192
sylvia.ruano@mccd.edu


Student Success Program
Tomasia Drummond, Director 
(209) 384-6318
tomasia.drummond@mccd.edu


Student Equity & Success
Dr. Lonita Cordova, Dean
(209) 384-6107
lonita.cordova@mccd.edu


Disabled Students Program & Services
Estelina Jones, Acting Director
(209) 384-6157
estelina.jones@mccd.edu


Extended Opportunity Programs & Services
Dr. Ivan Pena, Acting Director
(209) 384-6092
mauro.pena@mccd.edu


Financial Aid
Traci Veyl, Director
(209) 384-6034
traci.veyl@mccd.edu 


International Student Services
Dr. Jonas Vangay
(209) 381-6404
vangay.j@mccd.edu


Office of Relations with Schools
Dr. Ivan Pena, Director
(209) 386-6608
mauro.pena@mccd.edu


Student Health Services
Donya Avila
(209) 384-6045
avila.d@mccd.edu


Transfer Center
Pablo Gutierrez Benitez
(209) 384-6041
pablo.gutierrez@mccd.edu


Veterans Services
Terina Davis
(209) 384-6113
terina.davis@mccd.edu