Organizational Chart

Our Programs & Services

Admissions and Records
Sherry Elms, Director
(209) 384-6188
elms.s@mccd.edu


CalWORKs
LaDenta Smith
(209) 384-6234
smith.l@mccd.edu


Career Center
Sixtoe Clark-Walker
(209) 384-6053
sixtoe.clark-walker@mccd.edu


Counseling Services
Raul Alcala, Faculty Lead
(209) 386-6622
raul.alcala@mccd.edu

Michelle Stanford, Faculty Lead
(209) 381-6413
stanford.m@mccd.edu


Student Services
Sylvia Ruano, Acting Dean
(209) 384-6192
sylvia.ruano@mccd.edu


Student Success Program
Tomasia Drummond, Director 
(209) 384-6318
tomasia.drummond@mccd.edu


Student Equity & Success
Dr. Lonita Cordova, Dean
(209) 384-6107
lonita.cordova@mccd.edu


Disabled Students Program & Services
Estelina Jones, Acting Director
(209) 384-6157
estelina.jones@mccd.edu


Extended Opportunity Programs & Services
Dr. Ivan Pena, Acting Director
(209) 384-6092
mauro.pena@mccd.edu


Financial Aid
Traci Veyl, Director
(209) 384-6034
traci.veyl@mccd.edu 


International Student Services
Dr. Jonas Vangay
(209) 381-6404
vangay.j@mccd.edu


Office of Relations with Schools
Veronica Briceno, Acting Director
(209) 381-6546
veronica.briceno@mccd.edu 


Student Health Services
Donya Avila
(209) 384-6045
avila.d@mccd.edu


Transfer Center
Deidra Brinson
(209) 384-6243
deidra.brinson@mccd.edu


Veterans Services
Dustin Thompson
(209) 384-6118
dustin.thompson@mccd.edu