Jeanette Martin
Acting Director of Admissions, Records and Follow-Up Services
martin.j@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6188


Admissions and Records Area Coordinators

Diana Romero, Merced Campus
Elena Altamirano-Orozco, Los Banos Campus
diana.romero@mccd.edu |  (209) 384-6196 elena.altamirano@mccd.edu | (209) 381-6417

Admissions and Records Staff

Carmela Balcazar

Residency |
Applications

carmela.balcazar@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6197
Jourdan French K-12 Registration | Applications jourdan.french@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6189
Tana Mitchell

Noncredit |
Enrollment Verifications

tana.mitchell@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6097
Jessica Prado

Transcript Processing

jessica.prado@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6620

Evaluations Team

Diane Spork Lead Evaluator spork.d@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6194
Robert Olvera Evaluator robert.olvera@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6266