Admissions & Records
(209) 384-6000, Option 1


Sherry Elms
Sherry Elms
 
Director of Admissions, Records and Follow-Up Services
elms.s@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6188


Carmela Balcazar
Admissions and Records - Residency / Applications
carmela.balcazar@mccd.edu
, (209) 384-6197


 Tana Crutcher
Admissions and Records - Non-Credit
tana.crutcher@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6097


Kevin Eno 
Admissions and Records - Evaluations
kevin.eno@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6193


Sabrina Gudgel
Admissions and Records - Transcripts
sabrina.gudgel@mccd.edu, (209) 386-6620


Khou Lee
Admissions and Records - Registration
khou.lee@mccd.edu, (209) 386-6627


Robert Olvera
Admissions and Records - Evaluations
robert.olvera@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6266


Diana Romero
Admissions and Records Coordinator
diana.romero@mccd.edu,  (209) 384-6196


Diane Spork
Admissions and Records - Evaluations
spork.d@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6194