Event When & Where? Description

TB SKIN TESTING

 

 syringe and solution tb testing supplies

TB TESTING SCHEDULE

Merced Campus- (209) 384-6045
Student Health Services, Student Union Building

(see map)

AUGUST 2017

  TESTING

Tuesday, August 15, 9am-1pm

RESULTS

Friday, August 18, 8:30-10am

 

TESTING

Monday, August 21, 9am-1pm

RESULTS

Thursday, August 24, 8:30-11am

 

TESTING

Tuesday, August 22, 9am-1pm

RESULTS

Friday, August 25, 8:30-11am

 ________________________________________________________________________

Los Banos Campus- (209) 386-6716
Student Health Services, Building A (see map)

AUGUST 2017

TESTING

Monday, August 21, 8:30am-10:30am

RESULTS

Wednesday, August 23, 2pm-4pm

 

TESTING

Monday, August 28, 8:30am-10:30am

RESULTS

Wednesday, August 30, 2pm-4pm

 

SEPTEMBER 2017

TESTING

Monday, September 11

8-9am     &     9:30-10:30am

RESULTS

Wednesday, September 13, 2-4pm

or

Thursday, September 14, 8:30am-10:30am

Testing after September 18th will be by appointment.

 For more information regarding testing on the Los Banos Campus, please call (209) 386-6716  or email lori.kirk@mccd.edu.

 

If you are unable to attend the scheduled dates above for TB Testing, you may contact your family doctor, local clinic, or the Public Health Department at 209-381-1010 for testing information. Testing dates are subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances-we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.