Learning Resource Center Administration 

Name Position Email/Phone
Dr. Nancy Golz Dean of the Learning Resource Center
and Distance Education
(209) 384-6000
Omar Amavizca
Learning Resource Center
Technical Manager
(209) 384-6145
Carmen Moreno
Area Secretary of the Learning Resource Center
and Distance Education
(209) 386-6709

Faculty Librarians

Name Location Email/Phone
Joey Merritt Main Campus                         
joey.merritt@mccd.edu 
(209) 384-6283
Dee Near Main Campus  near.d@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6086
Karrie Bullock Main Campus  karrie.bullock@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6703
Adair Ryan Main Campus  ryan.a@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6320
Kathleen Brantley-Gutierrez                      Main Campus  kathleen.brantley-gu@mccd.edu 
(209) 384-6320
Leigh-Ann Thornhill Main Campus & Los Banos Campus  leigh-ann.thornhill@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6320
Wayne Altenberg Los Banos Campus wayne.altenberg@mccd.edu 
(209) 381-6431
John Bultena Los Banos Campus john.bultena@mccd.edu
(209) 381-6427

Library Staff

Name Position Email/Phone
Nicole Dal Porto
Circulation Supervisor
Library Media Technician     
Cheryl Eno Library Media Technician  eno.c@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6087
Denise Runner Library Media Technician denise.runner@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6088       
Cindy Hubbard Library Media Technician hubbard.c@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6085
Hannah Redd-Hallman
Library  Media Technician
(209) 381-6576
Travis Walsh Library Media Technician  travis.walsh@mccd.edu 
(209) 384-6258
Melinda Cornwell Library Media Clerk  cornwell.m@mccd.edu
(209) 381-6575 

Audio Visual Staff

Name Position Email/Phone
Brian Forest Senior Audio Visual Technician brian.forest@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6149
Manuel Costa Educational Media Technician/Multimedia-Title V costa.m@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6670
Linje Johnson Educational Media Specialist linje.johnson@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6708
Jon Stocker Educational Media Specialist jon.stocker@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6181
Steve Welch Library Media Technician welch.s@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6144
Gabby Rojas Library Media Technician  ana.rojas@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6020
Melody Ortega Library Media Technician ortega.m@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6148
Michael Camara  Library Media Technician  michael.camara@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6700