Hours & Locations

Veterans Resource Center - Student Union
Merced Main Campus (map)
Phone: (209) 384-6161
Fax: (209) 381-6476

Merced Main Campus Hours Days Hours
Regular Office Hours

Mon/Tues/Thurs

Fri

 7:45 am - 5:15 pm

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Extended Office Hours
(April - May, 2017)
Wed 7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Veterans Counselor Availability

Mon &  Wed

Tues/Thurs/Fri

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Veterans Help Desk
Los Banos Campus (map)
22240 Highway 152
Los Banos, CA 93635
Phone: (209) 826-3495

Los Banos Campus Hours Days Hours
Regular Office Hours 
Los Banos Campus
  Call for hours

Veterans Staff

TEE (Terina) Davis
Dept of Veterans Affairs Certifying Official for Merced College
terina.davis@mccd.edu (209) 384-6113


Dustin Thompson
Veterans Resource Center Staff
dustin.thompson@mccd.edu (209) 384-6118


Diane Spork
Transcript Evaluator
spork.d@mccd.edu (209)384-6194


Michelle Gilardi
Veterans Counselor, Los Banos
gilardi.m@mccd.edu (209) 381-6437


Anthony Lewis
Veterans Counselor
lewis.a@mccd.edu (209) 384-6114


Jose Serena
Veterans Counselor
jose.serena@mccd.edu (209) 384-6114