Hours & Locations

Veterans Resource Center - Student Union; Room 126
Merced Main Campus (map)
Phone: (209) 384-6161
Fax: (209) 381-6476

Merced Main Campus Hours Days Hours
Regular Office Hours

Mon - Thurs

Fri

 7:45 am - 5:15 pm

7:45 am - 3:00 pm

EXTENDED HOURS
(October 17 - November 28, 2018)

Wed 

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Veterans Counselor Availability

Mon - Wed

Tues - Thurs

Fri

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

8:00 am - 3:30 pm

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Veterans Help Desk
Los Banos Campus (map)
22240 Highway 152
Los Banos, CA 93635
Phone: (209) 826-3495

8:00 am - 12:30pm

Los Banos Campus Hours Days Hours

 Regular Office Hours

Mon - Thurs

 Call for Assistance

Veterans Staff

TEE (Terina) Davis
Coordinator/Dept of Veterans Affairs Certifying Official
terina.davis@mccd.edu (209) 384-6113


Dustin Thompson
Veterans Resource Center Staff
dustin.thompson@mccd.edu (209) 384-6118


Andrea Garibay
Transcript Evaluator
andrea.garibay@mccd.edu (209)384-6189


Michelle Gilardi
Veterans Counselor, Los Banos
gilardi.m@mccd.edu (209) 381-6437


Anthony Lewis
Veterans Counselor
lewis.a@mccd.edu (209) 384-6114


Jose Serena
Veterans Counselor
jose.serena@mccd.edu (209) 384-6114