Hours & Locations

Veterans Resource Center - Student Union
Merced Main Campus (map)
Phone: (209) 384-6161
Fax: (209) 381-6476

Merced Main Campus Hours Days Hours
Regular Office Hours

Mon/Tues/Thurs

Fri

 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

SUMMER Office Hours
(June  5 - Aug 4 , 2017)

Mon - Thur

Fri

7:00 am - 6:00 pm

CLOSED

Veterans Counselor Availability

Mon/ Wed

Fri

Tues

Thurs

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

9:30 am - 4 :30 pm

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Veterans Help Desk
Los Banos Campus (map)
22240 Highway 152
Los Banos, CA 93635
Phone: (209) 826-3495

8:00 am - 12:30pm

Los Banos Campus Hours Days Hours

 Regular Office Hours

Los Banos Campus

 Mon, Wed

Tues, Thurs

Fri

 8:00 am - 12:30 pm & 3:30 - 4:30 pm

8:00 am - 2:00 pm & 3:30 - 4:00 pm

8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Veterans Staff

TEE (Terina) Davis
Coordinator/Dept of Veterans Affairs Certifying Official
terina.davis@mccd.edu (209) 384-6113


Dustin Thompson
Veterans Resource Center Staff
dustin.thompson@mccd.edu (209) 384-6118


Diane Spork
Transcript Evaluator
spork.d@mccd.edu (209)384-6194


Michelle Gilardi
Veterans Counselor, Los Banos
gilardi.m@mccd.edu (209) 381-6437


Anthony Lewis
Veterans Counselor
lewis.a@mccd.edu (209) 384-6114


Jose Serena
Veterans Counselor
jose.serena@mccd.edu (209) 384-6114