Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

Counseling Info.
 Counselors
 Staff
 Guidance Courses
 On-Line Counseling
   
Programs 
 CalWORKs
 DSS
 EOPS
 International  Students
 Personal Counseling
 Puente
 Transfer Center
 Veterans Services
 Instructional Programs
   
  Click here for online counseling info
spacer gif


Counselor's Assignments

ACADEMIC DISCIPLINE

COUNSELORS

PHONE         #

E-MAIL

OFFICE LOCATION

 

Addiction Studies

 

 

Dennell Smith

 

384-6560

 

dennell.smith@mccd.edu

 

L- 210

 

Criminal Justice
Corrections

Cristina Garcia

384-6040

garcia.c@mccd.edu

L-211

Agriculture

Kim Donaher

Michelle Gilardi

384-6298

384-6111

donaher.k@mccd.edu

gilardi.m@mccd.edu

Counseling

L-219

 

Allied Health

Enrique Renteria

Steve Clark

Sue Helfgott

Sutara Lor

Amir Falahi

381-6456

384-6076

384-6314

384-6049

384-6110

renteria.e@mccd.edu

clark.s@mccd.edu

helfgott.s@mccd.edu

lor.s@mccd.edu

falahi.a@mccd.edu

L-215

L-212

Counseling

L-216

L-207A

Arts & Humanities

Isabel Cambridge

Cristina Garcia

Dennell Smith

Michelle Gilardi

381-6523

384-6040

384-6560

384-6111

cambridge.i@mccd.edu

helfgott.s@mccd.edu

dennell.smith@mccd.edu

gilardi.m@mccd.edu

L-207

L-211

Counseling

L-219

 

Business

Isabel Cambridge

Steve Clark

Kim Donaher

381-6523

384-6076

384-6298

cambridge.i@mccd.edu

clark.s@mccd.edu

donaher.k@mccd.edu

L-207

L-212

Counseling

 

Engineering

 

Sutara Lor

Steve Clark

384-6049

384-6076

lor.s@mccd.edu

clark.s@mccd.edu

L-216

L-212

 

Child Development Nutrition

Cristina Garcia

Isabel Cambridge

Amir Falahi

384-6040

381-6523

384-6011

garcia.c@mccd.edu

cambridge.i@mccd.edu

falahi.a@mccd.edu

L-211

L-207L

L-207A

 

Fire Technology

Michelle Gilardi

Tony Lewis

384-6111

384-6025

gilardi.m@mccd.edu

lewis.a@mccd.edu

L-219

L-209

 

Human Services

 

Michelle Gilardi

Dennell Smith

384-6314

384-6560

gilardi.m@mccd.edu

dennell.smith@mccd.edu

Counseling

L-210

 

Industrial Tech.

Sutara Lor

Kim Donaher

384-6049

384-6298

lor.s@mccd.edu

donaher.k@mccd.edu

L-216

Counseling

 

Liberal Studies

(Elem Teaching)

Isabel Cambridge

Amir Falahi

Steve Clark

Greg Soto

 

381-6523

384-6110

384-6040

384-6218

 

cambridge.i@mccd.edu

falahi.a@mccd.edu

clark.s@mccd.edu

soto.g@mccd.edu

 

L-207

L-207A

L-212

Transfer

 

Physical Education/

Student Athletes

Tony Lewis

Chris Pedretti

384-6025

384-6028

lewis.a@mccd.edu

pedretti.c@mccd.edu

L-209

Counseling

 

Pre-Professional

(Pre-Med, Dentistry, Physical Therapy, Pharmacy, & Law )

Sutara Lor

Steve Clark

Jonas Vangay

Amir Falahi

384-6049

384-6040

384-6041

384-6110

lor.s@mccd.edu

clark.s@mccd.edu

vangay.j@mccd.edu

falahi.a@mccd.edu

L-216

L-212

International

L-207A

 

Science, Math, EHMT

Sutara Lor

Steve Clark

384-6111

384-6076

 

lor.s@mccd.edu

clark.s@mccd.edu

L-216

L-212

Social Science/Psychology

Tony Lewis

Cristina Garcia

Dennell Smith

Steve Clark

384-6025

384-6040

381-6560

384-6076

lewis.a@mccd.edu

garcia.c@mccd.edu

smith.d@mccd.edu

clark.s@mccd.edu

L-209

L-211

L-210

L-212

 

CalWorks

Michelle Stanford

381-6413

stanford.m@mccd.edu

Los Banos

D.S.S.

Debi Swarts

Debbie Cox (LB)

384-6016

381-6438

swarts.d@mccd.edu

cox.d@mccd.edu

 

L-205

Los Banos

EOPS

Amir Falahi

Isabel Cambridge

Debbie Cox (LB)

Lou Ferguson

384-6110

381-6523

381-6438

384-6098

falahi.a@mccd.edu

cambridge.i@mccd.edu

cox.d@mccd.edu

ferguson.i@mccd.edu

 

L-207A

L-207

Los Banos

L-213

International Students Jonas Vangay

Jean Barry
384-6404

384-6504
vangay.j@mccd.edu

barry.j@mccd.edu
ISS, C-16
ISS, C-25

Los Banos

Michelle Stanford

Michelle Gilardi

Debbie Cox

Cindy Nocito

Kathryn Willson

JillHenningsgaard

381-6413

381-6438

381-6438

381-6422

381-6508

381-6423

stanford.m@mccd.edu

giliardi.m@mccd.edu

cox.d@mccd.edu

nocieto.c@mccd.edu

willson.k@mccd.edu

henningsgaard.j@mccd.edu

 

Los Banos

Los Banos

DSS/EOPS

Los Banos

Los Banos

Los Banos

Personal Counseling

Jill Henningsgaard

 

384-6040

 

henningsgaard.j@mccd.edu

Health Srvs.

Probation Students

Cristina Garcia

All Counselors

384-6040

  garcia.c@mccd.edu

L-211

 

Puente

Enrique Renteria

 

381-6040

renteria.e@mccd.edu

L-215

 

Transfer Students

Greg Soto

384-6218

soto.g@mccd.edu

Transfer Center

 

Veterans

Tony Lewis

Isabel Cambridge

Michelle Gilardi

384-6114

384-6114

384-6114

 

lewis.a@mccd.edu

cambridge.i@mccd.edu

giliardi.m@mccd.edu

VRC

VRC

VRC

         

Revised 01/12/11