University Representatives


Rep FLyer F22A

Rep Flyer F22B

California State Universities

Stanislaus State STEM

Elizabeth Monroe - STEM Transfer Specialist - emonroe@csustan.edu 

In-person Appointments - 1/31, 2/7, 2/14, 2/14, 2/21, 2/28, 3/7, 3/21, 3/28, 4/4, 4/11, 4/18, 4/25

Use this link to schedule an appointment or call 209-384-6053.

Stan State Stem

Fresno State

Rick Chacon - Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment - rick.c@fresnostate.edu

Click here to schedule an appointment.

Universities of California

University of Santa Barbara

Chanyce Rose - Transfer Admissions - chanyce.rose@sa.ucsb.edu

Click here to schedule an appointment. 

UC Davis

Kimberly Serrano - Coordinator, TOP - koserrano@ucdavis.edu

Click here to find out about online advising appointments.

UC Davis Transfer Opportunity Workshop Schedule

UC Santa Cruz

Jenny Moreno - Regional Admissions Rep. Central Valley - jesamore@ucsc.edu

Click here to schedule an appointment. 

Private Universities in California

Fresno Pacific University

Emma Heinrichs - Transfer Admissions Counselor - emma.heinrichs@fresno.edu

In-person Appointments - 1/31, 2/28, 3/28, 4/25, 5/16

Call Emma at 559-453-2330 or the Merced Transfer Center to set up an appointment. 

Raul Linares - Outreach and Admissions Representative, Merced - Raul.Linares@fresno.edu 

Click here to meet with Raul during his drop-in hours. Tuesdays and Thursdays 1pm-3pm.

In-person Visits - 1/24

Out-of-State Universities

Grand Canyon University

Sam Cheek - University Admissions Counselor- Sam.Cheek@gcu.edu 

In-person Appointments- 1/31, 2/28, 3/28, 4/25, 5/16

Zoom Appointments - 2/14, 3/14, 4/11, 5/9 

(Visits are from 10am-1pm)